Martin Lengauer

Leitung Dataservice und E-Business

T: +43 5576 77877-260
T: +41 71 727 68 45
martin.lengauer@inhaus.eu

Monika Brotzge

Dataservice

T: +43 5576 77877-325
T: +41 71 727 68 20
monika.brotzge@inhaus.eu

Bart Mes

Dataservice

T: +43 5576 77877-226
bart.mes@inhaus.eu

Eduard Nami

Dataservice

T: +43 5576 77877-306
T: +41 71 727 68 93
eduard.nami@inhaus.eu

Fabian Netzer

E-Commerce-Kaufmann, in Ausbildung

T: +43 5576 77877-513
fabian.netzer@inhaus.eu

Laurin Peter

E-Commerce-Kaufmann, in Ausbildung

T: +43 5576 77877-347
laurin.peter@inhaus.eu

Patrick Pozzera

Dataservice und E-Business

T: +43 5576 77877-283
T: +41 71 727 68 71
patrick.pozzera@inhaus.eu

Paul Schachner

E-Commerce-Kaufmann, in Ausbildung

T: +43 5576 77877-352
paul.schachner@inhaus.eu

Noah Schnellrieder

E-Commerce-Kaufmann, in Ausbildung

T: +43 5576 77877-298
noah.schnellrieder@inhaus.eu

Stefan Sulzbacher

Dataservice

T: +43 5576 77877-361
T: +41 71 727 68 94
stefan.sulzbacher@inhaus.eu