Silke Domig

Retouren

T: +43 5576 77877-217
silke.domig@inhaus.eu

Daniela Draxler

Einkaufsdisposition

T: +43 5576 77877-236
daniela.draxler@inhaus.eu

Karin Fink

Einkaufsdisposition

T: +43 5576 77877-290
T: +41 71 727 68 49
karin.fink@inhaus.eu

Jasmine Frick

Leitung Einkaufsdisposition und Retouren

T: +43 5576 77877-334
T: +41 71 727 68 73
jasmine.frick@inhaus.eu

Karin Gabrielli

Einkaufsdisposition und Retouren

T: +43 5576 77877-291
T: +41 71 727 68 35
karin.gabrielli@inhaus.eu

Judith Hämmerle

Einkaufsdisposition

T: +43 5576 77877-327
judith.haemmerle@inhaus.eu

Hannah Isser

in Ausbildung

T: +43 5576 77877-235
hannah.isser@inhaus.eu

Anja Karner

Einkaufsdisposition

T: +43 5576 77877-332
anja.karner@inhaus.eu