Helmut Nussbaumer

Leitung Vertriebsdienstleistungen - Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

M: +43 664 817 44 45
T: +43 5576 77877-326
T: +41 71 727 68 37
helmut.nussbaumer@inhaus.eu

Ina Brändle

Angebotswesen

T: +43 5576 77877-425
T: +41 71 727 68 60
ina.braendle@inhaus.eu

Luca Fruscione

Angebotswesen

T: +43 5576 77877-452
luca.fruscione@inhaus.eu

Luka Golob

in Ausbildung

T: +43 5576 77877-212
luka.golob@inhaus.eu

Brigitte Gutgsell

Angebotswesen

T: +43 5576 77877-346
brigitte.gutgsell@inhaus.eu

Lukas Kerber

Angebotswesen

T: +43 5576 77877-255
T: +41 71 727 68 57
lukas.kerber@inhaus.eu

Claudia Loacker

Angebotswesen

T: +43 5576 77877-250
claudia.loacker@inhaus.eu

Alban Pacolli

Angebotswesen

T: +43 5576 77877-227
alban.pacolli@inhaus.eu

Stephanie Rebenklauber

Angebotswesen

T: +43 5576 77877-437
stephanie.rebenklauber@inhaus.eu

Marcel Simon

Angebotswesen

T: +43 5576 77877-322
T: +41 71 727 68 99
marcel.simon@inhaus.eu

Jörg Thurnher

Angebotswesen

T: +41 71 727 68 87
joerg.thurnher@inhaus.swiss

Sylvia Tschanun

Angebotswesen

T: +43 5576 77877-225
sylvia.tschanun@inhaus.eu