Harald Steger

Leitung Logistik und Kundenservice - Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

M: +43 664 611 27 40
T: +43 5576 77877-245
T: +41 71 727 68 27
harald.steger@inhaus.eu

Marco Wintschnig

Leitung Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-276
marco.wintschnig@inhaus.eu

Jürgen Benzer

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
juergen.benzer@inhaus.eu

Werner Berger

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
werner.berger@inhaus.eu

Martin Bohle

Innendienst Service

T: +43 5576 77877-281
T: +41 71 727 68 56
martin.bohle@inhaus.eu

Alexander Fink

Service Einrichtung

T: +43 5576 77877
alexander.fink@inhaus.eu

Mathias Gort

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
mathias.gort@inhaus.eu

Christian Gstach

Service Einrichtung

Wolfgang Hauser

Serviceadministration

T: +43 5576 77877-229
wolfgang.hauser@inhaus.eu

Manuel Heidegger

Serviceadministration

T: +43 5576 77877-248
T: +41 71 727 68 30
manuel.heidegger@inhaus.eu

Roman Hopfner

Service Einrichtung

T: +43 5576 77877-281
roman.hopfner@inhaus.swiss

Alfred Hämmerle

Service Einrichtung

T: +43 5576 77877-281
alfred.haemmerle@inhaus.eu

Christof Kalb

Service Einrichtung

Thomas Koch

Service Technik

M: +43 664 820 96 81
T: +43 5576 77877-247
thomas.koch@inhaus.eu

Karlheinz Mathies

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
karlheinz.mathies@inhaus.eu

Gerold Mäser

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
gerold.maeser@inhaus.eu

Norbert Mäser

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-241
norbert.maeser@inhaus.eu

Elen Peter

Serviceadministration

T: +43 5576 77877-0
elen.peter@inhaus.eu

Christine Ponos

Serviceadministration

T: +43 5576 77877-214
T: +41 71 727 68 59
christine.ponos@inhaus.eu

Manfred Stocker

Service Einrichtung

Manuel Strele

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
manuel.strele@inhaus.eu

Renato Wilhelm

Service Einrichtung

M: +41 79 891 39 33
T: +43 5576 77877-281
renato.wilhelm@inhaus.swiss

Gerold Wohlgenannt

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
gerold.wohlgenannt@inhaus.eu