Martin Bohle

Leitung Service

T: +43 5576 77877-281
T: +41 71 727 68 56
martin.bohle@inhaus.eu

Marco Wintschnig

Leitung Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
marco.wintschnig@inhaus.eu

Wolfgang Hauser

Serviceadministration

T: +43 5576 77877-229
wolfgang.hauser@inhaus.eu

Manuel Heidegger

Serviceadministration

T: +43 5576 77877-248
T: +41 71 727 68 30
manuel.heidegger@inhaus.eu

Elen Peter

Serviceadministration

T: +43 5576 77877-215
T: +41 71 727 68 91
elen.peter@inhaus.eu

Jürgen Benzer

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
juergen.benzer@inhaus.eu

Werner Berger

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
werner.berger@inhaus.eu

Mathias Gort

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
mathias.gort@inhaus.eu

Christian Gstach

Service Einrichtung

T: +43 5576 77877-509
christian.gstach@inhaus.eu

Roman Hopfner

Service Einrichtung

T: +41 71 727 78 09
roman.hopfner@inhaus.swiss

Alfred Hämmerle

Service Einrichtung

T: +43 5576 77877-509
alfred.haemmerle@inhaus.eu

Christof Kalb

Service Einrichtung

T: +43 5576 77877-509
christof.kalb@inhaus.eu

Thomas Koch

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
thomas.koch@inhaus.eu

Hans-Peter Lang

Serviceadministration

T: +43 5576 77877-214
T: +41 71 727 68 86
hans-peter.lang@inhaus.eu

Karlheinz Mathies

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
karlheinz.mathies@inhaus.eu

Gerold Mäser

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
gerold.maeser@inhaus.eu

Norbert Mäser

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
norbert.maeser@inhaus.eu

Manfred Stocker

Service Einrichtung

T: +43 5576 77877-509
manfred.stocker@inhaus.eu

Manuel Strele

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
manuel.strele@inhaus.eu

Renato Wilhelm

Service Einrichtung

T: +41 71 727 78 09
renato.wilhelm@inhaus.swiss

Gerold Wohlgenannt

Service Technik

T: +43 5576 77877-303
gerold.wohlgenannt@inhaus.eu