Bertram Schatzmann

Leitung Verkauf Schweiz

M: +41 79 787 13 27
T: +41 71 727 68 97
bertram.schatzmann@inhaus.swiss

Markus Wüst

Leitung Verkauf Handel und Grosskunden Schweiz

M: +41 79 422 53 01
markus.wuest@inhaus.swiss

Markus Dietsche

Verkaufsberater

M: +41 79 251 09 92
T: +41 71 727 68 66
markus.dietsche@inhaus.swiss

Raul Escamez

Verkaufsberater

M: +41 79 935 24 92
raul.escamez@inhaus.swiss

Pasquale Gozzi

Verkaufsberater

M: +41 79 819 27 12
T: +41 71 727 68 64
pasquale.gozzi@inhaus.swiss

Enis Hodzic

Verkaufsberater Architekten/Planer/Generalunternehmer

M: +41 79 484 56 10
enis.hodzic@inhaus.swiss

Astrid Strotz

Verkaufsberaterin Architekten/Planer/Generalunternehmer

M: +41 79 378 04 83
T: +41 71 727 68 62
astrid.strotz@inhaus.swiss

Rocco Turchiuli

Verkaufsberater Architekten/Planer/Generalunternehmer

M: +41 79 568 19 70
rocco.turchiuli@inhaus.swiss